Parenting: A Little Comic Relief

fter a long, trying day, a little comedic relief is in order. I have made several of these (pretty poorly drawn) cartoons for my kids on their white board over the course of our life together. I found a picture of one of them in my archives, and I just had to put it up on my blog here. Please forgive my lack of skill in the dry erase marker medium.

 

 photo iphone016.jpg

 

 

 

Anyone else have a hard time saying what you mean, especially when you’re super tired or stressed? I sometimes wonder how I manage to write when I can barely speak a logical sentence into existence. At least we’re all in this together.

*This post originally appeared on BlogHer March of 2015. *

Leave a Reply

